Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cheyenne Aguayo

cheyenne Aguayo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheyenne Aguayo
"Husband and I have been using them since 2019 and we are very happy! We go to Janis in particular for all our insurance needs and she’s incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Abreu

Jessica Abreu

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Abreu
"I can't say enough about the exceptional service I've received from Steve Cooney-State Farm agency. They consistently go above and beyond to ensure the best insurance policies for our home and auto. Their dedication and willingness to answer all our questions thoroughly have made our insurance decisions stress-free. Karen's expertise and commitment to finding the most suitable policies have made her our go-to source for insurance needs. It's rare to find someone so genuinely dedicated to their clients' well-being. I highly recommend this agency for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance services."
Profile photo of Jonathan Castro

Jonathan Castro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Castro
"Me sentí muy cómodo con la atención recibida, la señorita janis fue muy amable y siempre estuvo colaborandome en todo, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of C. Guard

C. Guard

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Guard
"I have acquired many insurance policies from various companies. In fact STATE FARM TWICE" ON MY 2ND POLICIES WITH STEVE COONEY " STATEFARM. In ORANGE COUNTY NY. THE SERVICE and HELP is unmatched. Shawn is the best ever. Now MY PREVIOUS STATEFARM in New york city WITH Linda birchhart" STATEFARM sucks. The worker where miserable and rates went up ever month. "NEW FURNITURE FOR THE OFFICE I GUESS" . EVEN When I use TO go to her office the service was horrible . Guys listen STATEFARM RUN BY STEVE COONEY IS THE BEST. "IF YOU CAN ASK FOR SHAWN HE IS THE MAN " STEVE HIERD THE RIGHT GUY AND SHAWN ALWAYS REMEMBERS WHO IAM. ITS THE LITTLE THINGS, LISTEN EVERY ONE NEEDS MONEY BUT TOP NOCH SERVICE IS KEY TRUST ME."
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

September 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Smith
"Been with Steve a long time. His staff is good and Steve has a great attitude."
Profile photo of Hung Truong

Hung Truong

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Truong
"Sean's agent is worked for you and to his customers best interest..thanks you! Have a great day!"
Profile photo of Nena Taz

Nena Taz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Taz
"Janis excellent person"
Profile photo of marcia rant

marcia rant

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcia rant
"State Farm has insured my autos and home for many years. I’ve been so happy with the service they provide. Auto claims are paid promptly. My home had an in ground oil tank, which when removed was found to be leaking. State Farm paid thousands for the soil remediation. I didn’t pay anything. When shopping for insurance….remember the cheapest is not always the best when you make a claim."
Profile photo of Paddy H

Paddy H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paddy H
"Very professional, it was my pleasure"
Profile photo of Ronald Hernandez

Ronald Hernandez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Hernandez
"Excelente servicio, los agentes de la oficina son muy buenos y me ayudaron en todas mis dudas, estoy muy feliz disfrutando mi carro. Muy recomendado para cualquiera"
Profile photo of Donald Whitted

Donald Whitted

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Donald Whitted
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kanaya (Lizzie)

Elizabeth Kanaya (Lizzie)

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kanaya (Lizzie)
"They’re always so helpful, and willing to work with you. Very honest and upfront about everything as well."
Profile photo of Bruce Bogerd

Bruce Bogerd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bogerd
"They're very good they work with you and very friendly"
Profile photo of Enrique Ramirez

Enrique Ramirez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Ramirez
"Dan buen servicio con mucha experiensia y amabilidad"
Profile photo of mike lucas

mike lucas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mike lucas
"There's no better staff than this office !"
Profile photo of Nicole DiLillo

Nicole DiLillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole DiLillo
"Sean was extremely helpful in setting up and managing my different policies."
Profile photo of Nicole Gonzalez

Nicole Gonzalez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gonzalez
"Thank you to Janis for getting me the best rate for my car. She was so helpful and got me covered quickly!"
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"Sean P has been really informative and responsive while assisting me with any and all questions I had about transferring my insurance to a new car. All calls and emails are answered professionally and they definitely go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of Brendan Quinn

Brendan Quinn

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Quinn
"Great and professional Insurance office. Karen was great in helping me set up Home insurance as a first time home buyer! Her patience and professional advice is gold. She always looks out for the customer’s best interests. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carretta Wilson

Carretta Wilson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carretta Wilson
"I've been going to this location for years. Karen and the rest of the staff are amazing. Karen is always available if I need anything and she gets back to me in a very timely manner. Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barry

Kevin Barry

November 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barry
"Very responsive to any question or concerns I may have"
Profile photo of Nicolas Hill

Nicolas Hill

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Hill
"Veryy professional outgoing good people I would definitely suggest state farm new Windsor"
Profile photo of Ivelis Gonzalez

Ivelis Gonzalez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ivelis Gonzalez
"Janice is amazing! I have been dealing with her for years now, I never had an issue with my State Farm insurance policy. They are always so nice and kind and work with me in anyway that they could! Janice is always on top of everything and make sure I have the best cost possible for my insurance. State Farm insurance is the way to go."
Profile photo of Tyler Kennedy

Tyler Kennedy

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kennedy
"Steve Cooney State Farm has made the insurance process very easy. I worked with Karen Conrad and she was very professional, helpful and quick to respond with any question I had. I'd recommend reaching out to this office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Toni DeFelippis

Toni DeFelippis

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Toni DeFelippis
"Incompetent unreliable fugazy liars!!!!!!! This so called business insured someone else’s car in my name. They cost me 1000$ in fees and a bad record with motor vehicles. They made me wait 2 weeks to tell me they couldn’t fix it. I lost wages. This is a very unprofessional place. You can delete it all you want KAREN ITS COMING BACK EVERYDAY UNLESS YOU FIX THIS PROBLEM!!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!! It’s your responsibility to make sure the right person gets insured NOT MINE!!!!!!"