Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cooney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Cooney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paddy H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, it was my pleasure"

Ronald Hernandez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the office agents are very good and helped me with all my doubts, I am very happy enjoying my car. highly recommended for anyone (Original) Excelente servicio, los agentes de la oficina son muy buenos y me ayudaron en todas mis dudas, estoy muy feliz disfrutando mi carro. Muy recomendado para cualquiera"

Donald Whitted

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Elizabeth Kanaya

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always so helpful, and willing to work with you. Very honest and upfront about everything as well."

Bruce Bogerd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're very good they work with you and very friendly"

Enrique Ramirez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They provide good service with a lot of experience and kindness (Original) Dan buen servicio con mucha experiensia y amabilidad"

mike lucas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's no better staff than this office !"

Nicole DiLillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was extremely helpful in setting up and managing my different policies."

Nicole Gonzalez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Janis for getting me the best rate for my car. She was so helpful and got me covered quickly!"

Sara

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean P has been really informative and responsive while assisting me with any and all questions I had about transferring my insurance to a new car. All calls and emails are answered professionally and they definitely go above and beyond for their clients!"

Brendan Quinn

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional Insurance office. Karen was great in helping me set up Home insurance as a first time home buyer! Her patience and professional advice is gold. She always looks out for the customer’s best interests. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"

Carretta Wilson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been going to this location for years. Karen and the rest of the staff are amazing. Karen is always available if I need anything and she gets back to me in a very timely manner. Thank you Karen!"

Kevin Barry

November 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very responsive to any question or concerns I may have"

Nicolas Hill

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veryy professional outgoing good people I would definitely suggest state farm new Windsor"

Mario Estrada

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennis is a great and very kind person. The best I could say in this office. I recomend it to you. (Original) Jennis es una excelente y muy amable persona. La mejor podría decir yo en esta oficina. Se las recomiendo."

Ivelis Gonzalez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice is amazing! I have been dealing with her for years now, I never had an issue with my State Farm insurance policy. They are always so nice and kind and work with me in anyway that they could! Janice is always on top of everything and make sure I have the best cost possible for my insurance. State Farm insurance is the way to go."

Tyler Kennedy

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Cooney State Farm has made the insurance process very easy. I worked with Karen Conrad and she was very professional, helpful and quick to respond with any question I had. I'd recommend reaching out to this office for any insurance needs!"

Toni DeFelippis

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Incompetent unreliable fugazy liars!!!!!!! This so called business insured someone else’s car in my name. They cost me 1000$ in fees and a bad record with motor vehicles. They made me wait 2 weeks to tell me they couldn’t fix it. I lost wages. This is a very unprofessional place. You can delete it all you want KAREN ITS COMING BACK EVERYDAY UNLESS YOU FIX THIS PROBLEM!!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!! It’s your responsibility to make sure the right person gets insured NOT MINE!!!!!!"

Rich Mccue

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Conrad is the best. Anytime I call with an issue, she jumps on it immediately, and calls right back with an answer and solution."

Thomas Giannico

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the insurance agents were very friendly and helpful especially Janice"

Michael Brajczewski

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive"

Leslie Cruz

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've personally worked with Janis and she is an amazing worker. She has helped me tremendously and I would definitely recommend her to family and friends. She is funny, very nice, and understanding. Janis helped me a lot especially since I did not know anything about having auto insurance."

Meghan M

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janis is #1 best and also #friendly #outgoing and the rest of staff is good too"

Emiljano Lumaj

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want to have peace in mind call them!!! Our Agent is Janis. She is the best. Patient,explaining everything in detail, easy going, she will Always reply to my email and calls. We have suggested her to many of our friends and they are so happy to work with her."

Alexandra Figueiredo

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"