Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cooney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Cooney

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Whitted

Donald Whitted

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kanaya

Elizabeth Kanaya

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re always so helpful, and willing to work with you. Very honest and upfront about everything as well."
Profile photo of Bruce Bogerd

Bruce Bogerd

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're very good they work with you and very friendly"
Profile photo of Enrique Ramirez

Enrique Ramirez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They provide good service with a lot of experience and kindness (Original) Dan buen servicio con mucha experiensia y amabilidad"
Profile photo of mike lucas

mike lucas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's no better staff than this office !"
Profile photo of Nicole DiLillo

Nicole DiLillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was extremely helpful in setting up and managing my different policies."
Profile photo of Nicole Gonzalez

Nicole Gonzalez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Janis for getting me the best rate for my car. She was so helpful and got me covered quickly!"
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean P has been really informative and responsive while assisting me with any and all questions I had about transferring my insurance to a new car. All calls and emails are answered professionally and they definitely go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of Brendan Quinn

Brendan Quinn

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional Insurance office. Karen was great in helping me set up Home insurance as a first time home buyer! Her patience and professional advice is gold. She always looks out for the customer’s best interests. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carretta Wilson

Carretta Wilson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been going to this location for years. Karen and the rest of the staff are amazing. Karen is always available if I need anything and she gets back to me in a very timely manner. Thank you Karen!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barry

Kevin Barry

November 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very responsive to any question or concerns I may have"
Profile photo of Nicolas Hill

Nicolas Hill

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veryy professional outgoing good people I would definitely suggest state farm new Windsor"
Profile photo of Mario Estrada

Mario Estrada

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennis is a great and very kind person. The best I could say in this office. I recomend it to you. (Original) Jennis es una excelente y muy amable persona. La mejor podría decir yo en esta oficina. Se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Ivelis Gonzalez

Ivelis Gonzalez

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice is amazing! I have been dealing with her for years now, I never had an issue with my State Farm insurance policy. They are always so nice and kind and work with me in anyway that they could! Janice is always on top of everything and make sure I have the best cost possible for my insurance. State Farm insurance is the way to go."
Profile photo of Tyler Kennedy

Tyler Kennedy

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Cooney State Farm has made the insurance process very easy. I worked with Karen Conrad and she was very professional, helpful and quick to respond with any question I had. I'd recommend reaching out to this office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Toni DeFelippis

Toni DeFelippis

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Incompetent unreliable fugazy liars!!!!!!! This so called business insured someone else’s car in my name. They cost me 1000$ in fees and a bad record with motor vehicles. They made me wait 2 weeks to tell me they couldn’t fix it. I lost wages. This is a very unprofessional place. You can delete it all you want KAREN ITS COMING BACK EVERYDAY UNLESS YOU FIX THIS PROBLEM!!! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!! It’s your responsibility to make sure the right person gets insured NOT MINE!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rich Mccue

Rich Mccue

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Conrad is the best. Anytime I call with an issue, she jumps on it immediately, and calls right back with an answer and solution."
Profile photo of Thomas Giannico

Thomas Giannico

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the insurance agents were very friendly and helpful especially Janice"
Profile photo of Michael Brajczewski

Michael Brajczewski

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive"
Profile photo of Leslie Cruz

Leslie Cruz

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've personally worked with Janis and she is an amazing worker. She has helped me tremendously and I would definitely recommend her to family and friends. She is funny, very nice, and understanding. Janis helped me a lot especially since I did not know anything about having auto insurance."
Profile photo of Meghan M

Meghan M

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janis is #1 best and also #friendly #outgoing and the rest of staff is good too"
Profile photo of Emiljano Lumaj

Emiljano Lumaj

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want to have peace in mind call them!!! Our Agent is Janis. She is the best. Patient,explaining everything in detail, easy going, she will Always reply to my email and calls. We have suggested her to many of our friends and they are so happy to work with her."
Profile photo of Alexandra Figueiredo

Alexandra Figueiredo

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Rick Van Leuven

Rick Van Leuven

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I shopped my insurance needs to numerous other companies, Steve Cooney State Farm saved me hundreds of dollars per year. His staff is friendly, professional and very responsive. Do yourself a favor, save time and file with Steve and his firm."
Profile photo of Kerri Harbster

Kerri Harbster

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Always willing to help me out any time I call. I miss seeing their smiling faces."